Pastel Society of Cape Cod
Board of Directors

President:Dave Kaphammer

Vice President: Janet Schwartz
Treasurer: Shuk Susan Lee
FPO Chairs: TBD
Member Show Chairs: Valerie Mandra
Master Workshops: Betsy Payne Cook
Winter Workshops: Susan Ellis
Signature Membership: Laurinda O’Connor
Communications Chair: Paula David
Membership: Laura Lincoln
Website Manager: Tami Amoroso
Member News: TBD
Scholarship Coordinator: Ellie Freedman
Volunteer Coordinator: TBD
IAPS Contact: Eileen Casey
Recording Secretary: Anelya Buss

Please contact Dave Kaphammer, President, if you are interested in an open role or would like more information. It’s a great way to give back!

    Stay In Touch With Us On Social Media