New 2022 Signature Members

The Signature Committee was happy to receive many strong applicants last year and wishes to welcome its newest members: Christine Bodnar, Karen Israel, Allison Krajcik, Wendy McClatchy, Virginia Nickerson, and Jane Robbins. Their work included excellence in mark making, composition, color, and style.

We look forward to seeing another round of applicants this year and encourage all styles of pastelists to apply. 2022 could be your year!

Christine Bodnar

Karen Israel

Allison Krajcik

Wendy McClatchy

Virginia Nickerson

Jane Robbins